Oh, Canada… Updates and Other News

Hello all! So sorry for not posting earlier. I’ve been traveling all around and have not had much internet/cell phone access until now. This past week I was fortunate enough to visit one of the world’s natural wonders: Niagara Falls. I crossed the border into beautiful Ontario, Canada, and spent four amazing days at the Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa with a magnificent view. I hope to get back to a computer soon so that I can make the final edits on The Last Navigator and get it published just in time for beach trips and vacation reading. I’ve begun working on my Scrivener Manual and will be posting that on here as soon as I am done.

Canada was inspiring for me in so many ways. The beauty of nature, the delicious food, and the mixture of cultures are only a few of them. What inspired me the most, however, was the adventures I had traveling with my family. I hope to write something on these adventures very soon so be on the lookout for a piece on everything from being detained at the border to luggage mishaps on escalators. With the release of The Last Navigator coming soon, I will be posting the last excerpt as a Memorial Day special on Monday. As for now, I’m happily enjoying my Memorial Day weekend and I hope you all enjoy yours as well.

Until next time…

J. G. McNease

Leave a Reply

